Mini city trip Hasselt 

Thanks to my dear friend Yentl Keuppens we did a mini city trip to Hasselt 🇧🇪  always fun!
Hasselt is only 1h drive from my hometown, only visited it like 2 times in my life… 

  
Hasselt has one of the most beautiful and cool Christmas markets of the country WINTERLAND 

  

 

Always fun and joking with Yentl, wearing Tutu Chic jacket Etnic. 

 

We stayed at hotel YUP. A new cosy hotel with a really modern interior. Especially the lounge seats are definitely my kind of thing. Turquoise and pink I LIKE 

  
Visiting = shopping

We went to my kind of candy store aka playland MAC

  
Wearing a totally new Tutu Chic hand knitted cardigan matching my pastel nails! 

  
You like my boots? They are look a like timberlands… Bought them during my trip in Spain. Totally love this combo!

  
We had drinks in “L’Aperivino” and dinner at the same owner’s restaurant “De goei goesting”. In my opinion the place to be to have a trendy wine and free tapas! 

Thank you for this great trip Hasselt! 😘🇧🇪

Geef een reactie

